Amsterdam - defense

in #photography7 years ago

Have to keep the canals save ;)


6.jpg


Camera:
Nikon D3300

Lens:
Tokina AT-X 116 PRO DXII


If you enjoyed this content please consider upvoting and following, I will bring you more similar content (almost) everyday.

Sort:  

amsterdam is so damn beautiful, take me back .. beautiful shot



Hahaha funny picture. I lived in Amsterdam for two years and I never saw that cannon. When did you take that shot? @juliank?

Cool, what made you live in Amsterdam for two years? It was on the Haarlemmerdijk, west of central station.

Nice, close to the center! I lived in Dickenslaan, between Amstelveen and the Center. I was studying and working, what about you? ^^

It looks great.
Once I musst go to Amsterdam, too.

Lovely, I was in Amsterdam in February, it was surprisingly warm. Beautiful city, I can't wait to go back! Thanks for sharing.

Are you sure it was warm in February? Because I think it is cold now even during the summer :P

Great photo @juliank. I visited Amsterdam for the first time this June and absolutely loved it. It will definitely be a place I will revisit in the future. I've hit follow to keep updated with your future posts. Please also check out my travel posts and upvote my latest Italy travel post and follow me to keep updated.

Looking forward to your next share!

How did you like Amsterdam?

I want to got there one ...it looks awesome there!!!

It is awesome here! :D

My cousin is going to Amsterdamn next week for 8 days. His girlfriend dropped out, and I was invited. Too bad it's such short notice....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37