The Sun Going Down...Birds Coming...Home🌞The Summertime Coming?

in #photography7 years ago

I took this photo from the fourth floor of condominium where I live..the view my side I will get the Sunset🌅 The palm trees and birds always fly passed same way every day.
Look at the orange, yellow, Of sky...reminds me the summer time coming...feel warmer...I hope you guys likes my photo!😘

image

Photo by @julee...Thank for upvote, resteem and following 🙏😘

Sort:  

great colors! love the mixture of yellow and orange and the sun in the background

Thank you very much...everyday depending on the weather 🌅🙏😊

Nice, Reminds me of a morning here in Thailand when i wake up for fishing.

Its awesome how the skylook some days all red

Want see more of of this photos. Please upload some

I will follow your accout

Best regards @mrstaf

I'm Thai but living in Florida..weather its similar Thailand ..missed Thailand 😊🌅

Love the colors, good job!

Thank you very much...it is getting hot at Florida 🌞

Thank you very much😊

This is incredible. Where is this? Is it always that vibrant?

Cocoa beach in Florida...Thank you very much🌞

I lived in Sarasota for a few year. Why I left...I'll never know. Count your blessings:)

Sasrasota ..siesta key beach..white sand beach when the sunset sky! Omg! Very beautiful..love it

Wow, the palm trees looks like African beautiful women bound together. The picture is so beautiful..birds, sunset and colors to match..wow, thanks for sharing

Thank very much @charles1...sometimes I got a good shot..depends on the weather also😊

I agree. Keep it up and you have my backings. More success

So beautiful; I love it!!!

Thank you so much..I glad you like it🌞😘

What a beautiful image! How wonderful to have a view of the sunset each day.

Thank you @eyeofthestorm...Sometime get cloudy..but beautiful ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57