The beach told me quite a story this week --- many photos for you ชายหาดบอกเล่าเรื่องราวมากมาย...มีรูปหลายรูปสำหรับคุณได้ชม

in #photography7 years ago

I am always amazed at what the beach gives me when I arrive for sunrise. I never know. Below is a small collection from this week. I like it when there are clouds for contrast or a mirrored effect occurs. Thank you for viewing. I hope you enjoy my photos
ชายหาดทำให้ฉันประหลาดใจเสมอ เมื่อฉันมาชมพระอาทิตย์ ขึ้น ซึ่งฉันไม่เคยรู้เลย...ด้านล่างเป็นรูปชุดเล็กๆจากอาทิตย์นี้...ฉันชอบสีสันของเมฆ และเงาสะท้อน...ขอบคุณมาก สำหรับเข้าชม ฉันหวังว่า คุณชอบ รูปของฉัน :-)

Sunrise with people walking on the beach...พระอาทิตย์ขึ้นและผู้คนเดิน บนหาด

Clouds, birds, and reflection เมฆ นก และเงาสะท้อน

People jogging on the beach

Photo by @julee....enjoy your day!!!

Sort:  

Beautiful and varied photos.

Thank you very much...never know what you will get because every day always different.

Very nice pictures. Thanks for sharing

You're welcome. Thank you to you :-)

super pic nya

Thank you very much...we have beautiful beach sunrise, sunset and clouds in florida

thanks for sharing

You're welcome. :-)

😊 thank you

Woah thats cool views.

Beautiful day ..got up early and enjoy the sunrise at the beach😀...thank you

รูปสวยมากกกก

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43