Sunrise - Sunset From Cocoa Beach 🌊 🌅From Florida

in #photography7 years ago

Sunrise 🌅 before thunderstorms came🌨
Nikon D750
Nikon 200-500mm.
ISO 100
F/5.6
@200mm, 1/800s

image

Photo by @julee

Sort:  

Nice pics I liked them !! @julee

Thank you so much..I am glad you like my picture 🙏😍

WOW this is fantastic

I only got one this morning..thank you so much 🙏😍🌅

I like your photos, you are beautiful and nice @julee

Thank you very much.. you so kind😍🙏

Really nice picture. You saw it with the same colors ?

yes, it does same colors..sky and the sun ;-)

Amazing... Thank to share never saw like that

Congratulations @julee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Menacing red. I still like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65