Join me on a quick visit to Sea World in Orlando to "feed the dolphins" :-)

in #photography7 years ago

A few day ago we went to Orlando's Sea World and saw the world famous "Shamu" and saw many other attractions.
But my favorite was the dolphins. We see them swimming in our waters all the time in the wild and when I saw a chance to pet them and feed them, I had to do it.

So here I am feeding my dolphin :-)

image

Shamu Show...A lot of fun!!
image

This is wild dolphins 🐬 4 photos below...at banana river, Merritt Island , Florida....
image

image

image

image

Photo by @julee
Thank you for upvote, resteem and following 🙏🏼😍

Sort:  

reminds me of my childhood

Did you have ever take them to sea world at Orlando, Florida? So much fun and a lot things to do...if you guys coming visit, please welcome to stay at our condominium..we are live about 45 minutes from Orlando...best regards 😍🙏 @djohan

Wow if like to do that it looks great to pet ah animal from the sea! They are beautiful pictures thank you for this wonderful post🌷🌷

Thank you so much my dear friend...the picture i feeding the dolphins in the sea wold...4 photos below i took from the river at Merritt island ,where i live.....

Good photos! @julee

Thank you dear ...how are you today?

They look amazing at night! @julee

Thank you very much 😊

Free the dolphins! Thanks for sharing...peace!

I have free dolphins close to our home...and dolphins at seaword not free i have to buy the ticket like $100 person...Thank you for comment 😊

Looks like so much fun!!

Nice capture of those dolphins, its always better to see them in the wild.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49