Cloudy-Rainy!...I can not! Go Out For Sunrise-Sunset! -Orange lily with black background!

in #photography7 years ago

Today..Have to stay inside because cloudy and rainy day...bad day to go out...I have setup my small studio tent...shot something that I can find in my house!...I just bought orange lily...shot on black background.....all I do is learning from YouTube and some my friends...keep practice! someday I will be a good photographer...😍
วันนี้มีเฆมหนามีฝนตกอีก เลยต้องอยู่บ้าน ออกไปหาถ่ายรูปไม่ได้ เลยต้องไปค้นหาเต้นสตูดิโอเล็กๆมาจัดวาง และหาของในบ้านมาถ่าย เป็นการเรียนรู้และฝึกฝนผีมือด้วย ของขยันๆๆฝึกฝน สักวันเราจะได้เป็นนักถ่ายที่เก่งได้ 👌🏼😍😀

image

My small studio...with small budget!.. I am happy with it!
image

image

Sort:  

Upvoted, resteemed, like very much. Next raining day I am gonna have to see what I can come up with.

Thank you so much very kind of 🙏🏼😍

a very nice shot and cool to see the setup, I am missing sunset tonight rainy and thunder out so spending some time on here :)

The rain and thunder just stoped an hour ago...so scared 😳 Thank you!

Have a good evening its still going strong here

Thank you very much...😊

Thank you 🙏🏼😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91