Black & White, Landscape, birds, peoples!

in #photography7 years ago

Black & White The boy and mother!

image

Black & White the birds and the tree!
image

Black & white of me!
image

Black & White palm trees and birds!
![image])

Black & White my family at waterfall!
image

Black & White... white ibis birds on top the tree!
image

Photo by @julee...thank you for upvote, resteem and following...😍🙏

Sort:  

@julee, this is very interesting mixed gallery. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thank you so much...very kind of you 👍🏻🙏😍

You are welcome @julee.

I love the last shot as well!! And the one of you 🙂🙂

Thank you very much for likes my photos 😍🙏

black $ white photo give me a different feeling~
thank u for sharing~

Thank you so much..I love black and white also😍🙏

That last shot is amazing!

Thank you very much 😍🙏

My pleasure :)

BEAUTIFUL! impressing I'm following you! Your great at photography💥

Thank you very much...I am learning 🙏🏼😍

Julee if you learn anymore your going to be the best photographer ever! Your amazing! And your very welcome

You are so kind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34