She Thinks She Owns Us

in #photography8 years ago

Several weeks ago, our grown cat brought a stray kitten home with it. For 2 weeks, it lived in the garage and would run from us whenever we tried to feed or pet it. One day, my very patient son spent enough time luring it with food and praise so that it would allow us to pet and get closer.  Overnight, she turned into a kitten who won't go outside the house now, wants to be cuddled and petted constantly and will sleep on any unguarded pile of clean laundry, books or pillows. So I'm sharing her with all of you. Enjoy



Sort:  

Cute as my town resident cat. Especially the sleepy eyes look.

She likes to sleep on my pillow at night. Next to my head. Sometimes the fleas bother me, but I'm usually okay with it. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06