... that moment when you realize that 2 monitors are not enough and you need one more.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Working, working and working ... but then comes that moment.


... and I do not know where to put more windows. I need one monitor more!

Sort:  

My everyday life...
Except for my second monitor broke down a couple months ago...
You my friend need to make big money on Steemit so you can buy this monster:
https://www.tomsguide.com/us/samsung-chg90-chg70-gaming-monitor,news-25260.html...

OMG! That was a big monitor!!! Do you know how much I have to write in Steemit to get the money for to buy it??? Too much ;) :D hahahaha

Hahah! Same here, I even need it more than you buddy!

I have 3! :P unless you have a special graphics card I'd recommend these add-on things that route it through usb

I can connect 5 monitors ;) But u never know u need one more until u need it :D

Work work work!! :P

As a programming student, having one is horrendous at times, hopefully in time I can get a laptop or build another PC with multiple screens!

having one is horrendous at times

Just one!!!??? OMG I feel for u my man! Yes, I hope u can get soon one more.

Haha cheers, yeah I will be so excited when I get another.

Hola @juanmiguelsalas, te comprendo, eso suele pasar cuando uno se ha convertido en multitarea. En el IFA de este año presentaron este pantallote que te puede ir muy bién:
Samsung-CHG90-QLED

Son 49 pulgadas, la resolución es de 3.840 x 1.080, su relación de aspecto es de 32:9

Esta, más las dos que tienes seria genial !!

Un saludo

Uhhhhh esta está buena!!!! estuve buscando, son 1500 dolarotes, si la calidad de la imagen de video es buena quizás valdría la pena. Deja ver!
Gracias compadrito, saludos de vuelta!

ufff, en los precios pican bastante.
Yo me encontre un día también en el trabajo, con dos pantallas y otra pantalla de otro ordenador, jjaajaj.
Ciao

jajajajaja la otra pantalla aprecio como por arte de magia me imagino? :P jajajaja
Nos estamos hablando.
Abrazo!

you made think of forex traders . they install more monitor just to monitor the forex chart and when you see their work station you will shout waoooo!!!

hahaha got some friends doing that... but it is too much, one have a screen even in the bathroom, like in the films (well not so sofisticated but u get the idea) Crazy and obsesive people ;)

it's really Crazy and funny.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58