Prague through my camera lens in White and Black - The 3rd Part - Praga a través del lente de mi cámara en Blanco y Negro - La 3ra Parte

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

And this is the 3rd and last voyage in White and Black by Prague through the lens of my camera.

Y esta es la 3era y ultima travesía del viaje en Blanco y Negro por Praga a través del lente de mi cámara.

I hope you enjoyed this trip in Black and White.

Espero que hallan disfrutado de este viaje en Blanco y Negro.


Other chapters of this serie:

juanmiguelsalas
After your Vote do not forget to Follow me and do re-Steem
Después de tu Voto no olvides Seguirme y hacer re-Steem

Sort:  

Charming black and white photographs! I love it

Thanks a lot for your comment @tanata Im glad you like the photos :) Btw, Im following now

Beautiful work and Prague is a gorgeous city too. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your nice comment @thecryptofiend and yes, Prague is a gorgeous city :)

Yes I hope to photograph it myself one day:)

You most if you have the opportunity, without any doubts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42