a beautiful photo to remember unforgettable moments

in #photography6 years ago

a kiss is not enough and two kisses are too ......................................... .................................................. ................................... vote the post...................................................................
Hello ... I do not know how to tell you how I feel about you and, for that reason, I trust that this love letter will help me express everything I have inside. It's been a while since you broke into my life and transformed it in a way I never would have imagined. Because I had never felt this intensity of love before, this madness that makes me need you like no one else. I can hardly believe how lucky I am to have met you, just at the right moment, when I already believed that there was no woman in this world destined to me, when I had given up true love and to share my life with a traveling companion to love above all else.
Because I love you above all, because I am capable of anything for you and because I believe that you deserve all the love, but also all the adoration. That's why I'm going to try with all my strength to stay by my side, loving and loving you as before, sharing love, laughter and plans.
And I am in a position to promise my adoration, because I am able to put the world at your feet and I am the first to surrender to you, to your smile and to your skin. And I will be left unarmed without any intention of moving from your side, because only you can manage this love. No one like you to keep my heart and my soul in your arms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43