Lifestory

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Ok. So today I woke up late for work. My commute is roughly 50 minutes and about 36 miles from home. and to make matters worst there was a 8 car collision accident. Fortunately there were no critical injuries and or deaths. But i was caught in a very peculiar situation. On the one hand, there was a serious accident...

IMG_3436.PNGIMG_3437.PNGIMG_3438.PNG

But on the other hand I saw a small light from heaven shinning onto this...

IMG_3416.JPG

I was tempted for sure, you know, hit the gas and fly off that ramp past the traffic and get to my job on time. I've always wanted to try a GTA kinda stunt, but now with a wife and two kids I couldn't.
Anyways , thought a share this with you STEEMERS.

Good Night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32