A Story of Sparrow and Prophet Ibrahim AS

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello stemians

A story that tells of a sparrow in the time of Prophet Ibrahim AS. When the lover of Allah (SWT) is about to be burned by the vengeful King Namrud, amid the helplessness, this little bird is still trying to do something and not remain silent.

He was carrying water with its small beak to quench the great fire that the king of zhalim laid. Back and forth he was carrying water, and logically, of course, that effort could never extinguish the enormous fire.

Then the other birds ask the little sparrow, "Why are you doing that? It will be useless and will not pay off because the fire that Raja Namrud wielded is so great, and your beak is very small, "they said.

The little sparrow then gave a touching reply, "Indeed, the water that I am carrying will not extinguish the fire down there, but if Allah will ask later, then I can give an answer, that I have given proof where I am aligned that when there is injustice , I do not stay as quiet as I try, and here's the proof I've done something!

Under any circumstances, there must still be power and effort that we do, and when we are no longer empowered to face the extremes so strong, then learn from the Pipit.

Inspired of munashoroh.blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30