WEEKEND AT ARUBA: Sun, water, and pina coladas

in #photography7 years ago

I have been traveling to the charming island of Aruba since I can remember. Aruba is located in the southern Caribbean Sea, located about 1,600 kilometres west of the main part of the Lesser Antilles, and 29 kilometres north of the coast of Venezuela.

Because my family loves their beaches and their discounts,we come there every single holliday. If you ever come tu Aruba, bear in mind this, dear reader:1. You can leave your stuff at the beach and nobody will take it; 2.Eat chicken curry (Apparently is popular on the island); 3. Be sure to take kitesurf lessons (totally worth it)

Here you will see some of the pictures I took:

IMG_1511.jpg

Sunset from the hotel room

IMG_1376.jpg

Curious theater at Downtown Oranjestad

IMG_1394.jpg

Eagle Beach (Resort Area)

IMG_1366.jpg

Christian Church at Downtown Oranjestad

IMG_1546.jpg

Palms being dragged by the wind

Thanks for looking at my pictures, I hope I can go back soon so I can take more

Sort:  

And make sure you go to Fishes and More for their early dinner special. Best Mahi I have ever tasted and the price was unbeatable. I can't wait to get back to Aruba.

HAHA I will note that for the next time @voorash ! I had a lot of seafood this time; mostly red snapper

Ill be reading you from now. If you have time you should check out my content, you might like it.

Looks like a beautiful place to spend the holidays!

Thanks for sharing!

Looks amazing!

Can't wait to visit it! beautiful

Looks amazing

cool 👍

Very nice areal views ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25