Roses Weekend - My Beautiful Roses to You

in #photography6 years ago

Here is my beautiful roses for my beautiful steemit community!

I just added some new red bark, the sprinkles watered my little garden and roses are so happy, they bloom and bloom and bloom - so pretty!

image

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Shalom!

Sort:  

how nice roses they are .Its really weird to see that red dust.

Hi Khaled. No, it is not dust, it's red bark on the ground to keep the moisture in the ground from evaporating. This way the moisture is retained and the plants are happy. I like red. Thank you.

i see then. thanks for these infromation. I really like tese red roses. you always share with us nice roses. thanks again. keep steeming.

Gorgeous rose. Is it a 'Peter Frankenfeld'?

Thank you. I have no idea what the rose is called. I bought it and planted it a long time ago and it still growing pretty nicely.

I AM WISHING YOUTHE ROSE.The queen of flowers.

Thank you, friend! Thank you for the rose :)

You framed rose.Really amazing photoshoot.........

Thank you, friend! Thank you for checking out my posts, appreciate it!

This post has received a 2.97 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61