Playful Kitties - Katyusha and Vasichka

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image

My beautiful babies are finally starting to get along and now frequently play together and chase each other around the house. Love these two kitties; the older boy Katyusha and the baby Vasichka.

Not sure if Vasichka is a boy or a girl yet, but no matter what the name still fits the baby. If he is a boy, then he will continue to be Vasichka, Vasya for short; if he will turn out to be a girl, then the kitty will continue to be called Vasichka and Vasya which is also short for Vasilisa (girl’s name)

So no matter what, the kitty is and will be Vasichka, Vasilyok, Vasilyochek!!! LOL

I’ll keep updating on the progress of Vasichka’s growing, adopting to my other two cats. I must mention that my other cat Devochka has not yet gotten used to Vasichka, so we are still working on her behavior towards the baby kitty.

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Shalom!

Sort:  

So cute....

LOl Vasichka is awesome, love him to pieces:)

it looks like you like cats, heheh I am also a cat lover.

Thank you, nice to meet another cat lover! Cats are awesome, I think they are smarter than dogs.

I like it , i love you cat so much
Good post

Thank you! I love cats!

It does not matter whose gender, what matters is that your day is good because of them :D

So very true. It does not matter whether the kitty is a girl or a boy, once he grows he will be fixed anyways :) Poor kitty :)

if Vasichka is a boy he will be very shy and sleeping a lot.. i like your cats i have 1 you cas see him in one of my publications

I guess we will see how he is going to be when he grows up. Right now he is very playful, just like all baby kitties are :)

This post has received gratitude of 0.70 % from @appreciator thanks to: @jstajok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70