Gorgeous Reflection of Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

image

Last night I saw this gorgeous reflection of the sunset that made me speechless. It looked so beautiful and colorful that I could not help myself but grab my phone and create a memory of it.

The photo, of course, cannot deliver the real natural beauty of last night, but still even on the quick shot it’s breathtaking.

Enjoy the nature’s beauty anytime you can. Don’t get overwhelmed with daily busy lives and responsibilities, take a moment for yourself, stop and enjoy the surrounding beauty.

image

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Shalom!

Sort:  

It's the first time that I see something like that.
Thank you for the sharing.

you got upvote!

You are welcome; it's my pleasure though in taking photos of things I like :)

nice shot

LOL thank you :)

hello there nice post...i am upvoting you and following..please do the same for me and do let me know by replying...go vincentb

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 6.38% vote... I was summoned by @jstajok! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

the vincentb effect
upvoted, commented and followed

And the most amazing part about it is, its a once and a lifetime shot, the clouds, the light passing through them, will never be in that exact position ever again, a beautiful unique moment!

Just dropped a new post myself, about the latest 24 Hour Sydney Train Strike check it out if you get a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45