In addition to my #FlowerPhotography...

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone!

I'm just taking a look of my pictures on my gallery and I found these photos, I forgot to add it on the first post of my Flower Photography so I'm just going to post another one so that I can also share it to you guys.

BOY6OTNDCwU.jpg

This picture is the first photo that I took using the phone that I'm still using right now. When I captured it, I'm still not satisfied because I know that there's something wrong with this picture then, I realized that there is so much brightness under the plant. It would be much better if the sunlight hits the flower but it wasn't. But, I hope it wasn't that bad.

BQfXiCkDXMW.jpg

This is the flower that my friend gave to me on Valentine's Day, last year. I took a picture of it and posted it on my Instagram account and I thanked him because of this. This is the first time that I receive a real flower from someone by the way haha.

IMG_20170317_154217-02.jpeg

It is the day when me and my friend were biking and we stopped to take some rest. We also take some pictures of us and that place. Then, I saw these flowers and it made me want to take a picture of it.

IMG_20170301_103944-01.jpeg

These flowers were just in front of our house. I was bored that day, and I decided to take some pictures of it. Then, when I viewed the photos I've taken, this picture caught my eye so I edited it right away so that I can enhance it's color and to make it much better.

2018-03-25 04.55.46 1.jpg

Lastly, this is the latest photo that I captured, this picture is one of my favorites because I like how the sunlight hits the flower and it looks like I'm using a prism but I wasn't. I just love this picture and it is somehow colorful.

So, that's it and I hope you liked this post and the pictures I captured.

Thank you guys for reading and supporting my posts and have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

I also like the last picture especially the prism effect.

Congratulations @jssll! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

The flowers are beautiful, especially the purple one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80