You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lizard of Oz

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Wow, I am so impressed with your shots. They're so professional and brings out the nature of the lizard, it's color and behaviour. Also the face of it, it is kinda funny because itis like saying to you

"hey! You're so annoying,never found a lizard before?"
lizard1.jpg

Or "I must look good on that esse"
lizard2.jpg

or "I got to bounce outta here quickly, or else I'll get shots". Hahaha.
lizard 3.jpg

I have a trivia for lizards that would make us understand them more or to be amaze to them.

Some Lizards can self-amputate their tails. They wiggle and move on the ground to distract predators.

These Lizards can regrow their tails but the new tail is never quite as good as the original.

Not all lizards have legs. The glass lizard, which is found in southeastern North America has no legs, but unlike snakes, it has moveable eyelids.

Lizards can’t breathe and walk at the same time.

Again, I really like your shots. Kudos to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74