📷🌇YourCityVibez #9 -Theme: Urban - ENTRY

in #photography7 years ago

For my participation this week in YourCityVibez I chose this image that portrays in overview the urban scene of my city on a normal day with people going from one place to another, cars, buses with the noise of their horns and The smoke coming out of your exhaust pipe.

DSC09563.JPG

In the photo the Conde da Boa Vista Avenue, in the financial center of the city of Recife, northeastern Brazil seen from above Duarte Coelho Bridge. I enjoyed that traffic was free and I took this photo.

I Hope You Enjoyed!😉📷


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500📷

jampb300.jpg


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

resteemed and follow!!

Thank you, welcome!

What a nice contest, I'll try to dig some of my photos!

Yeah, good luck for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78