The Camera of my Dreams - A Camera dos meus Sonhos

in #photography8 years ago


Source Pixabay / Edition by me.

Hello my Followers, All Steemit Community and Readers!

Explanation /Explicação

Today I write a post different from what you are used to seeing here in my blog where I take pictures in my town always with a good historical narrative. I always like to trace in my life objectives and targets to be met and the main purpose of this post is just to trace a goal and an objective for this month of October.

Hoje eu escrevo um post diferente daqueles que vocês estão habituados a ver aqui em meu blog voltado a tirar fotografias em minha cidade sempre com uma boa narrativa histórica. Gosto sempre de traçar em minha vida objetivos e metas a serem cumpridas e o principal objetivo desse post é justamente traçar uma meta e um objetivo para esse mês de outubro.

Until then my photos I have taken with my mobile, which despite the low resolution in the pictures, I with my little skill and great observation on the environment, I can get the best out in every photo. You can check in my previous posts where I posted all the photos and most of them with my mobile.

Até então as minhas fotografias eu tenho tirado com o meu celular, que apesar da pouca resolução nas fotos, eu com a minha pouca habilidade e grande observação no ambiente, consigo tirar o melhor dela a cada foto. Vocês podem conferir em meus posts anteriores onde eu postei todas as fotos ou a maioria delas com o meu celular.


Purpose and Goal/ Propósito e Objetivo

My goal is to fulfill until the end of October my objective to be able to buy a much better and professional camera to be able to work. My dream has always been to buy a DSLR Nikon D3200. A machine that has a good performance, which that I already fiddled a few times ago and I fell in love.

O meu objetivo é poder cumprir até o final desse mês de outubro a minha meta para conseguir comprar uma câmera muito melhor e profissional para poder trabalhar. O meu sonho sempre foi comprar uma DSLR Nikon D3200. Uma máquina que tem um bom desempenho, que já a manuseei algumas vezes e fiquei apaixonado.


Source Pixabay

It is a machine that for sure be able to take the best of each photo with some techniques I learned during my photography course. Its price in Brazilian Reais (BRL) is around R $2,000.00, which in dollar terms is about $600,00 (0.98 BTC).

É uma máquina que com certeza conseguirei tirar o melhor de cada fotografia com algumas técnicas que aprendi durante o meu curso de fotografia. O seu preço em Reais Brasileiros é em média R$2.000,00, o que em dólar é $600,00 (0,98 BTC).

My plan is to allocate 60% of my earnings in SBD in each post published here on my blog at Steemit to purchase this my work tool, where I keep all of you updated on the progress made toward achieving this goal.

O meu planejamento é destinar 60% dos meus ganhos em SBD em cada post publicado aqui em meu blog no Steemit para a compra dessa minha ferramenta de trabalho, onde eu manterei todos vocês atualizados sobre o andamento do cumprimento dessa meta.


I commit to all of you that if I can meet that goal of buying the machine, I'll take my picture with her and make a great photo shoot in my city applying all the techniques that I've learned and certainly all those who follow my blog will enjoy. So you know, the acquisition of this machine is not a whim that I have, but is an important work tool for me, since today I only work with photography.

Eu me comprometo com todos vocês que caso eu consiga cumprir essa meta de comprar a máquina, irei tirar uma foto minha com ela e fazer um grande ensaio fotográfico em minha cidade aplicando todas as técnicas que aprendi e que com certeza todos os que acompanham o meu blog irão gostar. Para que saibam, a aquisição dessa máquina não é um capricho, mas sim é uma importante ferramenta de trabalho para mim, já que trabalho hoje somente com fotografia.


Thank you for this most read my post and your friendship and company is very important to me. Thanks also to understanding.

Thank You Very Much!

Muito obrigado por ter lido mais essa minha postagem e a sua amizade e companhia é muito importante para mim. Agradeço também a compreensão de todos.
Muito Obrigado!


Sort:  

I don't know...but I will go try. Thank you.

Best of luck. That's a great work tool to aspire to. I can't wait to see the photos you take once you get it.

Thanks for you support my friend @naquoya

Good luck with your dream, camara!

Thank you friend @xanoxt

Very nice, D3200 is a good camera, I got D3300 very little differences in the two. I have also used my other camera ,the D60 for the last 6 years and thats been my backup/2nd cam to my D3300 now.

For me is a work tool very important my friend @chadcrypto. I will work a lot for this dream. Thank you very much.

I have got that Camera! , would recommend you to Get it!
Please get a Camera and show us the way you see the world!

Thank you for you support, vote and comment. Obrigado.

Legal @jsantana, eu tenho uma D3200 e realmente é muito boa,versatil, e por ser uma reflex é quase uma compacta. Realmente uma ótima escolha como custo beneficio, e te digo outra coisa, a maquina pode ser muito importante, mas quem está atrás é muito mais! Abraços irmão, e ao sucesso!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64