📷 Noting the City - B&W Moments (2 Simple Photos)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I gather this post some pictures that I took in my daily routine work taking pictures of my city, Recife.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The Capibaribe River. In the background Boa Vista Bridge


The ancient and modern can live harmoniously in this city of almost five centuries of history.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Bridge that connect the river and the sea.


For these photos I chose places common of my day to day. I chose photos in black and white, due only to my sense of humor when I took this photos.


Thank you for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!

js27d1f7.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs congratulations my friend @jsantana

Thank you very much for your support @jlufer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37