📷 My Best Photos of the Week that Passed (Week of July 10 - 2017)

in #photography7 years ago

My Best Photos of the Week.jpg

This week was a challenging week. We are witnessing a big dump in the price of Steem / SBD which is reflecting a lot in the dump on our rewards received through our posts. In this almost 1 year here I have been through similar or worse moments, but we have always surpassed, we always leave these situations winners and alive of another "Lightning Storm in the Market".

In addition (and this is a criticism) it is unfortunate to see how the interaction died here. The number of followers is too high for the posts "die" after 7 days with only 20 votes. Where are the 1000 followers?

So that we can forget about this "depression" that walks through the community, I want through this post to reflect and contemplate with you the best images that I captured with my lenses during this week.

As you know, every Saturday I take the time to select the best moments and visions I've seen in the streets and avenues of my life and that these best moments and visions will serve so that next year I can expose these better photos in a photograph exhibition that I hope to organize next year 2018 here in my city.

I hope I can through my photos make you see and feel all the feeling that I saw and felt at the moment I captured these images.


Let's Go to the Photos!📷


1

DSC07955 1.jpg

This photo was by chance, I had no intention of photographing this man, but thanks to "chance"and the camera the image was very good and emotional.


2

DSC09533.JPG

The movement of the city with people going from one place to another, all this inspires me


3

DSC09563.JPG

Seeing the financial center of Recife from above the Bridge


4

DSC09568.JPG

The people, the bridges and the river


5

DSC09494-01.jpeg

The movement in the Courtyard of the Carmel (Pátio do Carmo) during the festivities of another feast of Our Lady of Carmel (Nossa Senhora do Carmo)


6

DSC09531.JPG

Here the life happens


7

DSC09544.JPG

Come and go


8

DSC09570.JPG

The rowing training on the Capibaribe River is a traditional scene in the late afternoon of the city


What was your Favorite Photo?😉📷

A Great Saturday for Everyone!🍻


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500📷

jampb300.jpg


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

I like the filter in the third photo. Nice job

Simple chromatic effect. Thank you!

My favorite is number 5.
Minha favorita é a número 5.

Excellent takes, my friend.
Wonderful work.

love your photos I follow you.

Hi Vanessa, welcome :)

Awesome shots ;) The first one is my favorite :) I like the face expression of the guy looking into the camera :)

:) Yes, I had the camera in my hand and I clicked, I did not see him looking at the camera and I saw the result later. Thank you my dear...

Otimas fotos como sempre. ;) Gosto bastante de fotos com linhas e simetria acho que por isso as minhas preferidas sao 3 e 4!

Concordo com sua critica. Por que as pessoas economizam seus upvotes?!

Pois é...esse é um problema aqui, mas não somente isso, o que causa espanto é a falta de interação mesmo. 1.000 seguidores e somente 20 votam? São seguidores mesmo? Eu dispenso a quantidade. Obrigado mais uma vez querida @ariane, ótimo fim de semana para você.

Excelentes fotos!!! Valeu pela partilha.

very good my friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80