Sort:  

Bom registo!
Parabéns!

Obrigado amigo!

What a great shot @jsantana. So clear with the sun's lighting just so. Glad to see you here on monochromemonday. Sending you blessings!! <3

A surprise and a pleasure to see you here again. Thanks for coming @everlove.

Quite a delight to spend some of my day with you @jsantana. Thanks for being here for me to visit!

Oh my God I finally see Recife!! My best friend is from there, he always tells he is from Northeast Brazil and that he likes cachaca. Beautiful pictue by the way, the man on the bicycle looks so serene...

Nice work, you have a new follower here. It would be my privilege if you looked to my stuff. @jsantana

Gracias amigo

Nice clear image. Thanks for taking part in the tag!

Thank you friend.

Beleza de foto...parabéns

Obrigado amigo!

Beautiful photo and love the black and whit edit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80