Monday Can Be a Happy Day

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC03258.JPG

My weekend here...Boa Viagem Beach.

Monday is always a day when everything starts in a very bad mood, where we started the week with the desire to extend the weekend as far as we could. A truly boring day, which is not fun and it would be best if we continued to enjoy our Sunday. In this Monday spirit I separated some images from my gallery of "random photos", that is, those without a defined category, but that can give us some message on that fateful day.

DSC07116.JPG

The lions of the Maciel Pinheiro Square, in the downtown of Recife always caught my attention. Last week I finally had time to photograph them.

DSC07010.JPG

This is Pitomba. It is a very common fruit here in the region where I live in this autumn time. It is a tropical fruit with a hard shell and you can break that shell with the tooth and inside it has the fruit, which is a lump wrapped with a sweet layer that you can suck on. It is a delight and a very good pastime.

DSC06986.JPG

Sunday day is always the day to go to Mass. In this photo I show a Catholic seminarian holding the incense that is with his smokes spread in the procession of entrance in the church.


A Blessed Week for All!


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500.


nova assinatura.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful shots :) Have a great and powerful start of the week :)

Thanks, I wish the same for you.

Upvoted in the spirit of having better Mondays!

Welcome my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72