📷 Looking At My Photos - My Best 5 B&W Street Photos Until Now

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC06674.JPG

Shooting is not just pressing the shutter button. No my son. Shooting is an exercise where you put your vision, heart and brain on the same line and the camera as an instrument of "self-intelligence" only matches what your senses want it to do. That's the truth, this is the "law." Today I bring to you after a very judicious process on my part and without putting my passion to work, but rather the reason, the 5 best black and white street photos that I have photographed so far. I would love if you together with me to help with comments and constructive criticism which photos you liked and did not like in the photos below.


My Top 5 B&W Street Photos - Until Now


1.Late Afternoon at the Pier

DSC04108.JPG


2. Ways

DSC04180.JPG


3. Separating the beans for sale.

DSC04179.JPG


4. Two realities.

DSC07085.JPG


5. City Scenes

DSC06678.JPG


Good Weekend to Everyone!


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500.


nova assinatura.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you @thedeplorable1.... You are not a deplorable man! :D

At least you don't think so.. lol Best Wishes

Great! Love black and white photos - nothing extra, just the essence!

I love too @erikaflynn. Thanks for coming.

Such beautiful mood in all those images . My favourite is #2

Thanks, but until your masterpiece I'm far away)))

I like the one with the beans, nice work!

I'm glad that you like it. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80