It's Not Easy

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC07978.JPG


Exercising to make minimalist photo in architecture seems like an interesting exercise


It is not easy... to wake up every day thinking about what I will post on my blog that day and what I will talk about tomorrow. It is not easy, even with my head disorganized, full of confused thoughts, with warnings of commitments to be fulfilled at all times, I still manage to remove from this confusion thoughts, reflections that organized in a paper in the end is a post where the people will be able to understand and know what I think and what reality I live in my life.

For a photographer who is usually of the type who does not like to explain and tell stories about his photos, where the technical content of the photo (composition, focus and sharpness) suffice and letting the photo "speak" is always the best option, It is difficult for me to be able to express through my posts what feeling and what I want to show them in Steemit.

DSC08516.JPG


The plaque says: Attention, works. The subjective message that I took to me is that it is a moment of construction, of reconstruction of my life. It's time to throw away what no longer serves me and build new things.


My style of writing here in my blog at Steemit I have not defined and I admire those bloggers who here have a style that they follow strictly as bloggers who only talk about cooking, others of themes related to life, some others are travel bloggers , review about restaurants, movies, and series, and that's wonderful, it shows an impressive creative plurality here at Steemit.

In the midst of this uncertainty about my style, I chose to speak of the real life that I see when I walk through the streets of my city, Recife. Recife is a city that is in the northeastern region of Brazil, have more than 480 years old, it is a city that has a history of freedom and separatism that are remarkable characteristics of here and that is what I am proud and fascinates in this place. The desire for freedom is something that screams in every corner of this city.

DSC01093.JPG


The sunset from up here is beautiful


The reality here is very different from many who read this post, which are usually from some country in Europe, Asia or North America . Perhaps because of this, it is still very difficult for me in each post to always show "something more" from where I live, from this reality that I live, because much may not understand and my post may not have the audience that I expected , so I always review well what I will post so as not to be misunderstood.

DSC08082.JPG


Sometimes I stop here simply to see the movement of the water


The challenges I have faced here have been several, the main ones are usually these crises in my creative process, in telling stories, exposing reflections and thoughts through my photos. But also, I have had many successes on this platform, such as having several bloggers here that serve as my inspiration, a platform that motivates me directly and indirectly to improve each post and of course, the rewards that I have had with each content that I put it here.

"Living" here at Steemit is a wonderful experience, a lot of learning, and I hope that many years of contributing to this community, as well as the support of all who accompany me here is very vital.


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500📷


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

That first photo is crazy man. Nice!

I'm glad that you like it @scaredycatguide. Thanks for coming.

Interesting photo taken from unique angle.

it is really not easy trying to find what to post now and then.... nice photography

Nice photos, and nice sunset view ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46