My DogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemitians!!!

So, I invested in a new camera to shoot music videos for my new songs. The Panasonic GH5. I've been testing out some shots, trying to take pictures I couldn't already take with my iPhone, and this is what I've got so far.

P1000215.jpgP1000357.jpgP1000254.jpgP1000662.jpgJ Rice Headshot.jpg

Apologies is there are ugly links above this. I haven't posted pictures before, and am not sure if I need to delete this link after the picture shows up below. <--NOOB AF here.

Anyway, I've been working on a few new cover songs, and originals while I get adjusted to the new camera set up. Love the new clarity and the 60FPS 4k video is unreal...so Unreal that I have to buy a new video card to upgrade my PC, since my iMac can't even play it back without stuttering.

A word of advice to anyone upgrading their video/photo set ups. Assume you will need an upgraded computer, and FUCK apple, seriously if you're on a budget of mortal standards. I can't believe my brand new iMac can't handle any 4k video. My bad for wasting $3k on a credit card I'll be paying high interest on for a while. Learn from my mistake children! Buy a used Custom PC rig some bored nerd made in their spare time and now is selling on craigslist for about the cost of all the parts.

Sort:  

KEEP THE KNOWLEDGE FLOWING. HOW WE EVER GONNA GET UP IF THIS HOW WE GET DOWN HAHAHA 🔥🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38