You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day Seven

in #photography7 years ago

Ha! Here I came looking to catch up on your fiction and you, too, are in this photo challenge, lol. I'm pretty sure every single person on Steemit has been tagged at this point :)

Yours is actually a good photo! I love the contrast of the white wall with the shadow and nothin' but pineapple! I'm off to see what else you've got going. I've been away from Steemit for so long!

Sort:  

Lol. Yeah, I think it's cool to get a snapshot into a few steemians life and discover some "mysterious" aspects of their life so that it could open up further possible engagement later on. quite a nice idea.

And thanks for the comments about the picture. I tried to be as "stylistic" as I could. Not sure how much it translated across though, lol. :)

Much, it's very good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69