My Brother's Photography #8

in #photography7 years ago

this Picture is caught by my young Brother in a Stormy Evening in India. We live in a Village and nature is so much beautiful here. Hi world I welcome you to come on my place if you want !

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-21 at 8.34.35 AM.jpeg

Sort:  

yah my by brother take it bu his 2nd hand smart phone cost $20. If you help him to buy a camera donate and upvote and Resteem please. Hope you will do it for my little brother.

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-21 at 9.56.56 AM.jpeg

What he is using to take this masterpiece

He use a $20 second hand mobile to take the picture!
Please re-steem if it is really a masterpiece!

If you really like the post Upvote and Resteem
I follow you!
@jatindas

thnak you once again. Hope you also like this one. Beautiful nature click by my bro
https://steemit.com/photography/@joydip8116/my-brother-s-photography-7

Wallpaper material, absolutely awesome

thank for your feedback. Hope you resteemed. I look some of your post and I like the post+upvoted

You are welcome :)

upvoted you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71