POP (Conceptual Photography)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is from my first conceptual photo shoot I've ever done. I had this image in my head for weeks. Figuring out how to make it work when you're dirt poor was the easy part. Setting it up with makeshift lighting was the hard part. I love the outcome no matter what. I think I've found my favorite style of photography.

Ever since I shot this, I've been itching to try some new things. I have a fantastic idea for something yellow soon.

If you like what you see, upvote, follow, and resteem!

And thanks for viewing!

POP.jpg

Sort:  

I'm Moved! I want to hang this up on my wall @joviandres

You're not the first to say this. Lol. I plan on getting my own printer when I can afford it so I can print out some copies to sell. I'll put you on the list. Haha.

Serious, I want this! Just Stunning...
Pls let me know as soon as you put it up for sale! Thxs...

You got it!

Everyone needs to see this! I'm Re-steeming it!

Wooooooooop!

Wow Wow...superb concept. Thanks for sharing man!!!

Thank you! I like your stuff too! :)

I think you need to name this work "I hate to burst your bubble". Whatcha think? Cool photo. Nicely done! Chris :)

reminds me of pulp fiction. dunno why

That's a pretty awesome compliment. Thank you so much!

Hell yeah @joviandres, you're definitely onto something...sick pic!

Thanks man! I've definitely got some things brewing ^_^

Impresionante!!!

Congratulations @joviandres! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99