Model Red

in #photography7 years ago

Here's a few more pics from my session with my model friend Lex from 2009. During a majority of my college years I was bumming from couch to couch, only to eventually be nicknamed "The Guy on the Couch". During this period I was living with my friend who had conveniently lived down the street from the college. He had wide open living space that he had painted this color red. So I took full advantage of this situation as it would turn into one of the largest backdrops I've used in my photo career to date. Enjoy, upvote, and follow me if you like what you see. I don't foresee myself stopping with posting what I have to offer to this wonderful community anytime soon.

Lex6.JPG

IMG_9759.jpg

Lex2017.jpg

Sort:  

Great shots :]

American Beauty. You go Betsy Ross, sew me into your fabric. The birth of America. Stars and strips and bombs bursting in air gave proof to the night that she was lying there.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Dude...Those colors NEVER RUN....'Murica...top notch @joviandres!

Model is white and the wall is red. Up voted. Cheers!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65