Leftovers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Do you ever find yourself having tons of leftover photos without much to do with after a shoot? I do, hundreds of times. I like to see them as opportunities for practicing my photoshop/graphic design skills.

Before:

IMG_3413.jpg

After:

hs.jpg

Before:

IMG_3408.jpg

After:

yup-2.jpg

I took a film/grainy horror movie approach with those 2.

IMG_3244.jpg

IMG_3258-Recovered.jpg

With these 2, she simply didn't like the shots, so I just kept onto them to use for experimenting. Nothing has come up yet. I've only cleaned them for now. Not sure how I want to approach them. The light is interesting though. They certainly make decent portrait shots.

Clearly I'm not going to post all of the hundreds of extras and leftovers I have from previous shoots, but maybe I can turn them into separate blog/steemit entries. Let me know if you like what you see and any input would be nice. Thanks!

newsteemitlogo.jpg

Sort:  

For sone reason her hair reminds me the movie The 5th Element

Leelu Dallas Multi-Pass

Loading...

Congratulations @joviandres! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49