UNLEASH THE BEAST

in #photography7 years ago

We all have a beast inside of us , a scary side to us that some people have have seen and some people may not have seen . But you know that when it's the right moment , it just happens . I was in a situation today on the train , at 8 months pregnant , no one choose to offer a seat, people look and stare but don't take action . So I thought I would give a word before I got off , I let everyone know , humanity has died long ago, I'm sure it didn't make a difference to anyone but if I ever have seen a sick person , elderly , or a pregnant woman , I always give me seat that second . Times are changing , I guess we all have to know that people will never understand something until they are in that situation themselves

On the bright side , I made it to my friends place to have a night view :D

IMG_0050.PNG

Sort:  

I would have given up my seat for you!

And that gave me a smile (: spread humanity my friend

Me too! Greetings! Nice photography!

Apparently this is a world problem, that of education, I thought that these things happened only in Argentina.
Beautiful images dear friend congratulations

It happens all over the world , we need to educate people better !

People have turned into egocentric beings. Though there is still hope, a lot of work needs to be done. Another stunning view!

Who knows how people will become as time passes.. thank you !!

Yes more self oriented than ever before... hopefully humanity, or at least chivalry returns.

What's a splendid view. Great shot. Up&resteem Have a great day.

Thank you for the support !!

You are so welcome ;)

New York is a tough city. Very liberal. Every man for himself, damn the women.

You will be glad you are just visiting and don't have to live there.

STEEM On!!

I actually live here unfortunately lol :( for the. Past 5 years , now I am just really used to it . Rude people

Beautiful view and photo my dear friend!!
So sorry you had to endure the selfishness of today, but is the reality.

wow. that is an incredible shot. what a beautiful view.

Lovely photography . Thanks for sharing it.I am voting you .Please vote on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26