TOURIST IN MY OWN CITY

in #photography7 years ago

I have been to Times Square a million times , but I seem to never get tired of it . It literally seems like the light of NYC , shows you that the City really never sleeps . This place is always packed with people at every hour of the day and night . The day time has an amazing view but the night lights do not even do justice for the place . Many tourist come to NYC to see Times Square , I can now see why. It's full of amazing reastuants and clothing shops , and just a couple avenues down you can see the Empire State Building . You literally have to push and show your way to get around people here , I literally just came to sit in the red chairs up high and watch the world pass by. Man Times moving , memories are being created .

IMG_0154.PNG

Remember folks , keep moving , the world doesn't stop for anyone .

Sort:  

Can't wait to visit NYC again next year, Great shot! (1000 #yunk coins)

Thank you so much !! :)

I really like TS too, it's the ultimate people-watching place! Just not around New Year's when it's way too crowded and too hard to find a bathroom ;-)

Haha 😂, it's good to visit everyday besides New Years !

Beautiful work! I love this photo. Makes me want to visit on day. Thank you so much for being so encouraging and uplifting!

You should visit :) it's famblous ! Thanks for stopping by

I have a post coming about Times Square. Great picture

I will be looking forward to it :)

Such an awesome shot of times square you have really captured the light and active feel of it brilliantly

I've been to Times square. Pretty cool place.

You have to push people to get around? That is different. Yes, must keep moving.

Travelling is always fun. I guess you have a great time there. Thanks for joining us together.

Agreed , it's always fun here . Thanks for stopping by

Haha I know what you mean in certain big cities it feels like there are so many little places to look into @journeyoflife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28