MAJESTIC MOUNTION VIEWS

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

These breaktaking Mountions are called Hunzal which are located in Pakistan . Hard to believe ? These Mountions have glories views that would catch anyone's eyes. These pictures were taken on my trip to Pakistan where I spent 8 months exploring .

IMG_0054.JPG

IMG_0050.JPG

IMG_0052.JPG

IMG_0053.JPG

IMG_0051.JPG

This is adventure #3. I have a couple more to share with my steem family and will shortly also share it . These Mountions were an experience I wish everyone could experience . Thank you everyone for your support and love , thanks for joining me on another journey of my life.

Until next time !

Upvote, Reesteem, Comment , follow Below

Sort:  

beautiful. the 2nd one is my favorite. Upvoted and Resteemed :)

Thank you !! (:

You're welcome :)

I absolutely agree with you! Very wonderful scenery!

Thank you so much for stopping by !

You're welcome! ;)

Really these images are very beautiful, thank you very much for sharing my dear friend @journeyoflife congratulations for your choice of trip

They are awesome thanks for sharing.

Very beautiful photo's Farwa!! Nice post my friend!! :-D
To behold the beauty of those Mountains must have been fabulous!!

Thank you my friend :D I guess not everyone's like it as much as other places I visited

Not necessarily. It's crazy sometimes. You think it will be a good paying post, but it's not. Then you post another that you don't expect much, and it is big pay. It's very hard to say why. I think some luck, some in timing, some in content. But it is unpredictable.

Honestly it's very surprising , but I'll still keep hope on this 😊

awesome pictures...I really loved it...I like Pakistan & Pakinstani..They are really nice and sweet...upvoted & resteemed:))

Thank you so much for your sweet words and support

you welcome:))

Follow back @MAJESTIC MOUNTION VIEWS

love mountains! they make me feel so tiny and all of my problems shrink too :)

Please remove all of the stolen pictures as soon as possible from all your posts, you should only post your own pictures. You will get in trouble. Sorry to tell you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43