GLORIOUS WALK IN THE PARK

in #photography7 years ago

What's better then taking a walk when the day is ending and the skies are passing ? A walk that makes you walk extra mile for views ! I decided to take a walk today through my city and plan ahead of my coming life . Lots of mixed emotions occurred , when you think everything going good, it just falls . I guess it is true what they say, every rise has a fall. I know you're suppose to always keep hope and keep going , so today every fall led me here . One of my favorite places to take a walk whenever I'm sad, and what kept me going was the skies , I kept walking , I kept smiling , not a tear fell from my eyes because people just want to see you fall, why do people always want to do better but never want you to succeed . Wouldn't it feel good knowing you and a friend are being successful in life ? I certainly would but I know not everyone feels that way in this cruel world , people tend to knock others down on their way up. One day there are here , THe next no one even remembers you. Sad world , but smile! It won't last forever , our days will come (:

IMG_0123.PNG

P.s- this sky gave me a high , I won't lie :D

Sort:  

Beautiful. The sky looks gorgeous. Upvoted / Resteemed :)

Thank you for your support !!

You're welcome :) glad I can help

I love that. It's almost like your there.

I agree it just brings me back again (:

Beautiful beautiful scene... Keep smiling... Keep going! 🙂 🌼 🌷

Here at Steem it we all want you to succeed!!
And you are doing very well!! Full steem ahead!!
Also, great photo!! Amazing sky with the NY Skyline and bridge!!

Thank you !!! I hope to take everyone with me to succeed (: more the better

Keep on smiling! By the way, you won my 500 followers contest. Check your steem power. 😊

You literally just made me smile , thank you so much for this . 😊

Wow that sky looks so beautiful! Took my breath away!

I applaud your skill set and ability to narrate your vacation experience.

Great shot of the Brooklyn Bridge and Brooklyn Bridge Park!!!

IMHO, because most everything in life is relative, sometimes the only way for someone to feel better about them self is by tearing down someone else!

Unfortunately, that's the way of the world, which reminds me of a great EWF song that sums it up perfectly!

Couldn't have said it any better !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63