Empire State Building & 9/11 Memorial

in #photography7 years ago

Hey guys, so today I decided to go out into the city and visit the Empire State Building and the 9/11 Memorial so I could share pictures with you guys . During the day I stopped at the 9/11 Memorial and at night was the visit to the Empire State Building .

9/11 Memorial Photography
IMG_9985.PNG

IMG_9986.PNG

IMG_9987.PNG

IMG_9988.PNG

Empire State Building
IMG_9991.PNG

IMG_9990.PNG

I had a wonderful day at both places , it was a bittersweet moment . Thank you for those who risked everything to save others during 9/11.

Let me know what you guys think of the visit . Until we meet next time !

Upvote! Reesteem :D

Sort:  

Great post my friend! You made the right choice to go out and show us your town with your eyes, the last 2 photos are super cool!

Thank you !! Will be going on more adventures now

beautiful picture. I've never been to NYC though I hope to go some day. Upvoted at 100 % & Resteemed :)

I hope you visit soon , it's beautiful . Thank you so much for always supporting me 😊

You're welcome :) Always glad to help. I'll make sure to visit the memorial and the Empire State building

Great Post & Pictures!
Thanks for sharing & steem on :)

Yeah it's bittersweet. Amazing what they did with Westfield Mall (love the architecture) and the transit connections (reminds me of how they do new developments here in Toronto) but at the same time #NeverForget

Thanks for visiting!

I love the photo from the Empire State building. The view of NY from there is amazing!! The orange on the horizon, along with the cloud cover, combined with the skyline and city lights, oh my goodness, this photo is fabulous!! I enjoyed your photo's and trip!! Thank you my friend!!

Thank you for stopping by ! Enjoy the rest of your day :D

It was a pleasure to visit, you as well!!

You are very professional in what you do dear friend @journeyoflife etas images look amazing, thank you very much for sharing
have a beautiful day

Thank you so much for making me be more inspired to get out and be motivated . Enjoy the rest of your day my friend ! God bless

Last time I went, the main building was still under construction I think, or just done. Amazing work, amazing views, thank you for that - I miss nyc so much !!!

Thank you for stopping by , come visit NYC soon !!

Great post, amazing pictures! Thanks for writing up the blog!!

Woaw first picture is awesome ! NY look great, I need to go there ! :D

It's awsome here !! Come by sometime

These are some outstanding captures! I haven't been to NY since 9/11 so thanks for sharing that with us. I followed :)

I live her every so you will be seeing a lot of NYC on my page (: followed you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41