DREAM BIG

in #photography7 years ago

Goals are an important part of our life , many people have goals that can be long term or short term . But goals are goals, no matter what they are . I'm not sure if it's always safe to tell others their goal or if it motivates some people to tell others so they work harder . But I have a goal of becoming someone important on this platform one day , no matter how long it takes , and to take everyone who has been there with me .

IMG_0074.PNG

Walking on the bridge today I realized that nothing is impossible , no dream is too big , and we just have to work as hard as the goal is .

What are some of your goals ? Health , personal, etc?

Sort:  

So true, success is process. Setbacks and struggles don't last forever, same with market crashes and Bitcoin, Ethereum dropping in price. Looking back to where I've started since the beginning of this year, I've accomplished a lot and struggled a lot. I hope to write about my year, one day. So much has happened, so much has changed. Life is beautiful, nature is beautiful. Being out in nature helps you evaluate what you want to accomplish. Listening to your conscious is the best guide in life. No other person can decide the best for you. You decide by listening to your conscious. Search what you want to accomplish in life. What do you want to be? Who do you want to become?

Very well said !! I honestly just want happiness without relying on material things . Want to be happy with my family and friends without worrying about money or problems . But problems come and go

While no goals are too lofty, we alway have to consider the opportunity cost of our pursuits. Are they worthwhile to give up the things we hold dear which defines our being?

We should work hard on the stuff that truly matters to us. My 2 cents worth.

Dream it ~ Steem it
You can do it Farwa!

I like that !! :D Dream it , Steem if (:

Thanks my dear friend!! :-D
Dream BIG ~ Steem BIG

Sometimes with luck we can Dream big :D

My dream is in humanitarian work. my dream with @schoolforsdg4 and my kids and with all loving kids around the world :)

That is lovely :)

Great Post & Picture!
New York , Ny is the big city of dreams!
Steem on & dream big :)

Thank you so much :)

Thank you very much !! I live in NYC and expore for my fellow Steem team (:

Steem on

Thats a great goal i would like to be able to have my upvote be worth $1 one day 🐟

Slowly but surly we just have to work our way up 🤞

Hi bro. Nice Article though. Upvoted and Followed.

Gorgeous Image.

Here is what I posted recently.
https://steemit.com/money/@theshivd/philosophy-of-money

I hope you like this. Do follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85