Art Work- Inspiration of New York City

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here is some of the Art work I have done , I hope you guys like it .

  1. IMG_9975.PNG

  2. IMG_9977.PNG

  3. IMG_9976.PNG

  4. IMG_9972.PNG

  5. IMG_9974.PNG

  6. IMG_9973.PNG

  7. IMG_9978.PNG

  8. IMG_9979.PNG

Thank you for stopping by . I hope you guys liked the art work .

Upvote, Reesteem (:

Sort:  

I like the artwork :)

Thank you very much :)

Thanks Farwa, I like 4, 6 & 8 best. They are very colorful. Steem on!!

It's something different I thought I'd share , thank you very much !!

You have awesome imagination!:)

Very cool. Keep doing your thing!

Thank you very much ! (:

Master piece ..awesome:))

you welcome:))

omg @farwa these artworks are just amazing i like this type of art
keep it up

Is this the influence of New York? For me as a person from a little town in the nowhere it is to much chaos. But the 5th and 6th are harmonious to me.

This is the inspiration of New York City Streets , lots of art is drawn like this all over buildings and big trucks

Great Post!!!
I upvote this post and im following you, so I hope you follow me back,
@nunojesus

I don't have any painting sense but yes, I liked the 7th one!

Just an inspiration of art done in New York City , and thank you !!

Nice work!
I love the 4th 5th 6th one especially.
NYC has so much to offer for inspiration in art. I can remember countless hours exploring different galleries and street artists in soho. Thanks for sharing & you have a new follower!
steem on :)

Thank you so much for visiting , everyone here especially people's support help me to keep going . Also gained a follower back (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67