COMO LA FOTOGRAFÍA CAMBIO MI VIDA |

¿Puede un hobby salvar tu vida? Si esta es la pregunta que muchos en este momento se hacen, y para ser honesto les comento para que puedan entender un poco mas de esta historia y de como la fotografía salvo mi vida en muchos aspectos. 


Existen momentos en el cual las personas tienen muchos bajones, ya sea sea  por cansancio emocional, problemas o estrés, como fue en mi caso mi vida se lleno de muchos problemas pero evidentemente ya estaba cansado de estar así, la fotografía para mi siempre ha sido un arte en cual cada persona es capaz de plasmar y representar emociones, desde mi punto de vista una foto es mas que solo un momento capturado, es mas atrapar la esencia del momento y mostrar, transmitir lo que se ve mas allá de cualquier punto de percepción.

Estaba atrapado en la desesperación que comencé a buscar a buscar ideas de mostrar lo que tanto me gustaba en fotos, a mediados del 2 de enero del 2017, entendí que porque debía estar mal o permitir que mi estado de aniño callera cuando yo tenia al ultima palabra de que hacer con mi vida y como lleverla
desde ese momento.

Luego no sabia que fotografiar ya que de una manera a otra quería obtener fotos de buena calidad y que se adaptaran a mi, pero la inseguridad que saber si le gustarían a los demás, se apodero de mi y nuevamente busque mejores opciones ya que quería mostrar mi estilo de una manera única.


(Can a hobby save your life? If this is the question that many at this time are asked, and to be honest I comment so that you can understand a little more about this story and about how photography saved my life in many aspects.

There are times when people have many downturns, whether due to emotional exhaustion, problems or stress, as in my case my life was filled with many problems but obviously I was tired of being this way, photography has always been for me an art in which each person is able to capture and represent emotions, from my point of view a photo is more than just a captured moment, it is more to capture the essence of the moment and show, transmit what is seen beyond any point of view. perception.

I was caught in the despair that I began to look for ideas to show what I liked so much in photos, in the middle of January 2, 2017, I understood that because it should be wrong or allow my baby to walk when I had the last word of what to do with my life and how to take it since then.

Then I did not know what to photograph since one way to another I wanted to get good quality photos that would adapt to me, but the insecurity to know if they would like others, took over me and again I looked for better options since I wanted to show my style in a unique way.)


ESPERO QUE ESTE POST LES GUSTE, ME GUSTARÍA CONTAR CON SU APOYO


Sort:  

Try Our Service Befre Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by josuerebolledo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.02 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55