You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red sea

in #photography6 years ago

Epic memories ^^

I remember how I did not realize at first that it was the sea I was looking at, not being used to the horizon appearing so high and with that clay colour to it.

And the gulls, they absolutely loved the storm, you could see how joyful they were, playing around in the powerful wind and waves. It hadn't occurred to me that storms make gulls so excited and playful.

And then you get smacked by sand and water right in the face, and now it's in your mouth because you were smiling at the gulls like an idiot. xD

Sort:  

Funny thing I did not remember about the gulls at all, but the taste of the sea was in the air for sure, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65