Sunrise or Sunset

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

One of the things that I appreciate most in this life is to be able to enjoy the spectacles of nature, like a beautiful sunrise, or a surprising sunset.

Of course these shows deserve to be captured, so I grab my humble camera and record these wonderful moments, besides enjoying the inexplicable peace that nature gives me in each of these experiences.

Chapter One: Sunrise, Sunset

Amanecer.jpg

Do you think that this picture was taken during the sunrise, or during the sunset?
Its the curious thing in this image, in my case I can see it in both ways, so much that I forget what time I took this picture.

Did you find it interesting? Dont miss the next chapters!

See you friends!

Firma final 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48