Garden of the little daisies

in #photography5 years ago

As I do every week, I went to another town to take my wife for some exams.
While I was waiting I found this garden with these little flowers

PhotoEditor-1572558361446.jpg

This kind of daisy I didn't know is very small, its white petals perfect.
PhotoEditor-1572557917139.jpg

Photos taken with Samsung Galaxy

Sort:  

daisies are beautiful, thank you for sharing, have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear friend

Posted using Partiko Android

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you for support

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was upvoted by SteeveBot!

SteeveBot regularly upvotes stories that are appreciated by the community around Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

Thank you for support

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28