You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSPART - From my shoot with Kristy - Nude/Erotic Series - In Color & Black & White Part 5 (NSFW - Explicit Nudity - Multiple Images)

in #photography7 years ago

I know that I must sound like a broken record when I say that your work is breathtaking.
You have such a way with these models. It is evident that they trust you and that shows in their confidence and they way that the images come out.
You are a very lucky man.
Thank you very much for sharing these images with us.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the compliment and you're welcome I'm glad that you enjoy my work.

I'd be lucky if I could support myself shooting for a living, sadly that has not worked out and even on here I don't get the whale support or enough from others. So I have slowed to a full stop at the moment and working on things were I can actually make a living and have a decent life again. So unfortunately not much but a lot of hard work that has yet to really pay off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50