You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #467 'Just as it is'

in #photography6 years ago

My greeting, @velimir. I'm fond of photography; I've practiced it in that condition, and not with a professional camera (In my Steemit blog, I've published some of my photographic works). I say this to tell you that I would like to follow and comment on your photographs, also with great comments from you, but I can't always, and my RCs limit me. Forgive this long preamble.
I like to play with the analogies or correspondences you make in this photo (it's perhaps what you call "interaction between the elements"); this is given in color (you emphasize it in your commentary), especially in brown and a certain gradation (or nuances) in it; but I would add the circular (the rosette, the tail of the peacock and the ball on which it appears). I would add that the rosettes are of the figures that attract me (very used in ancient temples), and their possible relation with the mandalas.
See you later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40