Black&White - Photography of the day: I when I was 1 year old. | Foto del día: Cuando yo tenía 1 año de edad.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


It is impressive how the human being can change physically but not sentimentally. At that age I already loved cars and nowadays I love this. It's more I'm always behind the wheel and it may sound funny, but when I'm not behind the wheel, I'm under the car fixing it jejej

Es impresionante cómo el ser humando puede llegar a cambiar físicamente pero, nuna sentimentalmente. A esa edad ya amaba los carros y hoy en día esto me apasiona. Es más siempre estoy detrás del volante y puede que suena chistoso pero, cuando no estoy detras del volante, estoy debajo del carro arreglandolo jejej



It is very beautiful when we see our old photos and we see how happy we were. Nowadays, we must be happy, so in the future we can observe the photos and see how happy we were at some point.


Es muy hermoso cuando vemos nuestras fotos viejas y observamos lo felices que eramos. Hoy en día por eso debemos ser felices, para en un futuro observar las fotos y ver lo feliz que fuimos en algún momento.




Never forget. Smile at life ;)

Nunca te olvides. Sonriele a la vida ;) 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63