Lunar Transmutations || Palpable Photographic Perspicacity

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4900.jpg

Aperture Experimentation Esteeming The Moon

IMG_5030.jpg

My Arbitrary Approach In Detail

I walked out on my porch the other night and instantly I felt as if the moon was begging me to go back inside to gather my camera gear. I came back out and just started adjusting the relationships between the ISO, aperture, shutter, and white balance. I was also smoking a cigarette, so when you see the red vacillating vapors...that was my cigarette gracing the lens.

IMG_4912.JPG

IMG_4911.JPG

IMG_5027.JPG

More Pragmatic Interpretations

IMG_4942.jpg

IMG_4948.jpg

IMG_4993.jpg

IMG_4962.jpg

A Few More Just For Fun

IMG_4966.jpg

IMG_5035.jpg

IMG_5030.jpg

Sort:  

I will share my small upvote for you, this is the only thing i can help.

Well thank you....I feel honored. We all start somewhere on here. I'll share my upvote with you as well.

Beautiful pictures

Thank you....I enjoyed the experience.

Congratulations @jonnyrevolution! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98