Siberia In Stained Glass

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Siberia In Stained Glasshttp://giphy.com/gifs/3oKIPmu4To1YqfRGo0
Shaking off the last lingering lord of jetlag from inside the diamondback corners of my lucid dream, I tried to charge my phone one last time in the corner of the small airport. Siberia always seemed like the furthest corner of this world, but standing here now, as the night decides to depend on me for her purity, which is found inside the cold, but presents just like lightning in the wild. Just outside the hallway from my hotel room this piece of stained glass invited me to act as baptismal fountain with a lensecap, and with my remaining clear head melting like a lozenge as 31 hours without sleep stepped up the pace to drag me into bed, I made this GIF instead, and thanked G-d for the right set of exchanges and connections, which lead me here and now.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jonnydubowsky! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67