photography: A fallen flower on mid-night

in #photography6 years ago

I still remember that night.
It was playing at 3 o'clock.
I was walking on the road from the train.
Then I saw this flower.
The name of the flower is possible Shimul flower.
I could not pick up the picture.
At the middle of the night, there was a differentiating of the Philosophy of mind.
And now when I see the flower, it is the same

IMG_20180305_035804.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jonh360! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52